Stuck in “What If”? It’s Time to Step Into the Ring

Today’s message comes straight from my Monday morning boxing class—quick, direct, and packed with a punch.

Photo by cottonbro studio

If you’re stuck in the “what if…” loop, you’re burning through precious energy.

Endlessly replaying past mistakes or trying to predict future outcomes only leads to anxiety, stress, and frustration.

If your subconscious had the answer, you’d have acted on it already.

Here’s the hard truth: You need more data.

But not the kind you get from reading more books, listening to more podcasts, or piecemealing together a step-by-step plan.

That’s just your FEAR seeking certainty.

That’s your FEAR procrastinating.

That’s your FEAR trying to maintain control.

When I say you need more data, I mean the kind that comes from taking bold, courageous, and uncertain action.

The only way to silence the overthinking is to step into the ring.

Business, like boxing, is all about testing, adjusting, and testing again.

Until you start throwing jabs and gauging your opponent’s reaction, you’ll never know what you’re truly up against.

Stop waiting. Get moving.

PS - At the end of August, I’m opening up 2 exclusive spots for private 1:1 coaching. It’s a significant investment, but my track record speaks for itself. I only work with clients I genuinely believe I can help. If you’re ready to take a massive leap in your coaching business, book a call today.