Podcast Launch Announcement

Well, it's more of a relaunch than a new beginning.

Back in 2020, I started a podcast

called "The Business of Feeling Good."

Ironically, at that time, my business and life

felt anything but good.

This podcast was my gateway to

interacting with successful entrepreneurs,

picking their brains, soaking up their energy,

and bouncing around new ideas.

It was through these interactions that my coaching business was born.

However, I eventually had to shut the podcast down

as I found myself spending more time

chasing down guests rather than actually focusing on my business.

Recently, something shifted.

I found myself craving a platform to document

my failures, lessons, and insights—a solo show where

I could share how I'm growing my audience without relying on social.

So, if you’re looking for something to listen to during

your next walk, at the gym, while cooking dinner,

or even when you're just procrastinating from work …

Check it out on Spotify. (iTunes coming soon)

Cheers,