Behind the Scenes: A Year of Coaching with Me

How I Coach, What You Can Expect, and Whether It’s Right for You

How would you coach me?

It’s a question I often hear, and what I think people are really asking is: What’s your coaching style?

The easiest way to answer that is to tell you what I’m not.

What I’m Not as a Coach

  • I’m not the coach who uses my life as a blueprint for yours. My role is to be the facilitator and the guide, helping you build the business of your dreams, not mine.

  • I’m not the coach who dismisses your feelings. If something is hard, we honor it and explore it. This isn’t about comparing your struggles to anyone else’s.

  • I’m not the coach who yells at you to get stuff done. If you’re an entrepreneur, you already have the work ethic and desire. My focus is on uncovering what’s truly blocking you from progress.

  • I’m not the coach who separates business from life. How you do one thing is often how you do everything. Your biggest breakthrough might come from exploring something “unrelated” to work.

  • I’m not the coach who lets you choose the easy path. Every hero has a dragon to face, and I’m here to help you conquer yours.

  • I’m not the coach who prioritizes money or speed over a strong foundation. There’s no point in a fast build if it’s all going to fall apart. I care about building the human behind the business, no matter how long it takes. Speed is easy when you’re aligned.

What You’ll Get in a Year of Coaching with Me

Deep Diagnosis

  • A full assessment of every level of your business.

  • Identification of your unfair advantages and uncovering of blind spots.

5-System Triage

  • A comprehensive strategy blueprint covering the six key systems in your business:

    1. Messaging

    2. Marketing

    3. Audience Building

    4. Product Suite

    5. Sales

    6. Mindset/Deep Work

2-Timeline Growth Approach

  • Timeline 1: Immediate cash flow strategy for the next 3-6 months.

  • Timeline 2: Learning to leverage marketing assets rather than just effort to attract more clients.

Practical Implementation

  • Weekly 1:1 calls to implement strategies, tackle challenges, and stay accountable.

  • Two deep dives per year into your business to refine and recalibrate.

  • Text and voice note access Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • Access to an archive vault of past and future courses and recorded materials.

Who I’m Not for:

  • If you’ve never sold anything coaching-related, this isn’t for you.

  • If you’re unsure whether you want to be an entrepreneur, this isn’t for you.

  • If you expect someone else to do the work for you, this isn’t for you.

  • If you’re unwilling to take responsibility for your results, this isn’t for you.

  • If you expect me to do all the work for you, this is definitely not for you.

The Vision

  1. To help you build the coaching business of your dreams—one that fulfills you, allows you to operate in your zone of genius, and pays you handsomely.

  2. To create a sustainable, predictable, and scalable client-getting system, NOT a hot-and-cold guessing game dictated by the whims of social media.

  3. To leave you less reliant on coaching than when we started, by fostering the foundational tools, tactics, and internal belief systems that will sustain you for years to come.

  4. To dial in your messaging and positioning.

  5. To create multiple audience-building strategies, both free and paid.

  6. To establish a sustainable nurturing system so clients can always find you.

  7. To offer a suite of products that allow for intuitive progression and ascension.

  8. To develop a sales system that scales.

  9. To create the time and freedom in your lifestyle to actually enjoy it.

Final Call: Doors Close Monday

I’m closing the doors on 1:1 coaching for 2024 this Monday. If you’re interested in exploring whether we’re a fit to work together, I invite you to book a call here and let’s see how we can make 2025 your best year yet.

Looking forward to connecting,

PS: If you’re new here, I only open up coaching spots twice a year. The rest of the time, I’m focused on delivering value-packed content filled with tactics, strategies, and game-changing insights. Stick around, or dive into the library of resources here.